• Shri Tripurari Atharv, IPS, C.P.

  • Shri. Sabya Sachi Raman Mishra, IPS, Jt. CP.

  • Shri Joy Tudu, IPS, D.C.P. Zone-I (East) & D.C.P.(HQ).

  • Dr. Kunwar Bhushan Singh, IPS, D.C.P. Zone-II (West)

Commissioner of Police

Welcome to Siliguri Police Commissionerate Website. Siliguri Police
Commissionerate, inaugurated on 4th August, 2012 is aimed at providing
Citizen centric Policing. Siliguri Police
Commissionerate has jurisdiction extending to 640 sq kms consisting of Siliguri
Municipal Corporation area and adjoining suburban areas. Siliguri being
an important transit point of North Eastern states, having interstate Bus Terminus, New
Jalpaiguri Railway Station and Bagdogra Airport assumes an important
place in the tourism map and is considered to be the gateway of North
East India.